Associate Members

Aegis Powersports

Jeffrey Kenny
1298 Kifer Road, Ste. 508
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Ph: 1-800-572-5099
jkenny@aegispowersports.com
www.aegispowersports.com

platinum-member-150x125

American Motorcycle Trading Co.

Blake Luecke
2925 E. Division St.
Arlington, TX 76011
Ph: 817.695.1151
blake@cleanharleys.com
www.cleanharleys.com

platinum-member-150x125

Affiliated Power Purchasers Int’l (APPI)

Bill Kuzmich
Phone: 832/225-1275
E-mail: wkuzmich@appienergy.com

Mandi Krack
Phone: 800/520-6685
E-mail: mkrack@appienergy.com
www.appienergy.com

platinum-member-150x125

EFG Companies

Glenice Wilder
122 W. Carpenter Freeway 6th Floor
Irving, TX 75039
Ph: 214/675-6490
gwilder@efgusa.com
www.efgcompanies.com

Federated Insurance

Linwood Tatro, Account Executive
2208 Highway 121, Ste. 205
Bedford, TX 76021
Ph: 520.820.1688
lstatro@fedins.com
www.federatedinsurance.com

images-150x134

Helmet House/Tour Master

Bob Miller
26855 Malibu Hills Road
Calabasas Hills, CA 91301
Ph: 800/421-7247
bob@helmethouse.com
www.helmethouse.com

images-150x134

Hurst Supply Company

Darryl Hurst
2407 Highway 71
Columbus, TX 78934
Ph: 979/732-3034

images-150x134

Model Finance Company

Chris Marino
1068 W. Town & Country Road
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714/640-9142
www.modelfinancecompany.com

images-150x134

Philadelphia Insurance

Lance Goff
3939 Beltline Rd. #650
Addison, TX 75001
Ph: 469/221-7932
www.phly.com

PowerSports Network

Steve Weiner
N56 W24660 North Corporate Circle
Sussex, WI 53089
Ph: 262/691-2150
navgoulas@powersportsnetwork.com

Rider’s Advantage

Rob Hefner
P.O. Box 310
Catoosa, OK 74015
Ph: 918/344-1033
www.riders-advantage.com

images-150x134

Sentry Insurance

Joe McCaughey
10320 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Austin, TX 78726
Ph: 512/626-0919
www.sentry.com

Service Group

Stewart Hamilton
6907 N Capital of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78731
Ph: 512.568.1974
www.servicegroup.com

images-150x134

Tucker Rocky Distributor, Inc.

Jim Barker
4900 Alliance Gateway Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76178
Ph: 972-510-8460
jbarker@tuckerrocky.com
www.tuckerrocky.com/

gold-member-150x120